Loading Events

Past Events

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

These Shining Lives Sat Feb 9

Saturday, February 9 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Powerstories Theatre, 2105 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $25
Find out more »

These Shining Lives Sun Feb 10

Sunday, February 10 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Powerstories Theatre, 2105 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $25
Find out more »

These Shining Lives Thurs Feb 14

Thursday, February 14 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Powerstories Theatre, 2105 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $25
Find out more »

These Shining Lives Fri Feb 15

Friday, February 15 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Powerstories Theatre, 2105 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $25
Find out more »

These Shining Lives Sat Feb 16

Saturday, February 16 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Powerstories Theatre, 2105 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $25
Find out more »

These Shining Lives Sun Feb 17

Sunday, February 17 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Powerstories Theatre, 2105 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $25
Find out more »

These Shining Lives Thurs Feb 21

Thursday, February 21 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Powerstories Theatre, 2105 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $25
Find out more »

These Shining Lives Fri Feb 22

Friday, February 22 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Powerstories Theatre, 2105 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $25
Find out more »

SOLD OUT – These Shining Lives Sat Feb 23

Saturday, February 23 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Powerstories Theatre, 2105 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $25
Find out more »

SOLD OUT These Shining Lives Sun Feb 24

Sunday, February 24 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Powerstories Theatre, 2105 W Kennedy Blvd
Tampa, FL 33606 United States
+ Google Map
$15 – $25
Find out more »
+ Export Events